Reviews and Testimonials

Below are some testimonials and reviews left by our customers.

"Item arrived very quickly after the order was placed. I found your site easy to use and attractive to visit."
by Mrs Anne Williams on 28 Jun 2016

"Great site with some lovely products. "
by Miriam on 27 Jun 2016

"Excellent service and gift very well received"
by Miss Milly Ventress on 27 Jun 2016

"Wee lad happy with dino! , very cute & cuddly , takes with him when he goes out! :) "
by Garry on 23 Jun 2016

"Proper Job, as we say down yer in Devon. Thanks."
by MR OWEN PARNELL on 20 Jun 2016

"I appreciated the quick response to my change of delivery address"
by Georgina Melling on 15 Jun 2016

"Nice site, easy to use."
by MRS J C STAPLES on 14 Jun 2016

"Excellent"
by Kevin Eden on 14 Jun 2016

"Easy to use web site prompt delivery goods very satisfactory . Many Thanks"
by shirley Doran on 13 Jun 2016

"I'm very pleased with the Ladybird backpack. My daughter loves putting things inside it and wearing it and the reins are particularly useful to stop her from running off."
by Frances on 13 Jun 2016

"excellent service very happy bunny"
by kevin devane on 11 Jun 2016

"Great service."
by Maura Beesley on 07 Jun 2016

"Item arrived as described and very quickly. "
by Claire Daniels on 04 Jun 2016

"Most affordable website I could find for the brand I was searching for, very pleased with how quick my product was delivered, updated with emails about my purchase regularly. Overall, happy with my experience and would definitely visit again for future purchases!"
by Blossom Fox on 01 Jun 2016

"My experience hasnt been good and I wont be ordering anything again. Thank you."
by Jan Hardy on 31 May 2016

"Great service. Lovely product. Many thanks"
by Anne Barrett on 30 May 2016

"The site is easy to navigate, the staff are super helpful. Delivery is speedy. Thank you for a pleasant experience."
by Kim Bates on 29 May 2016

"We always buy from the Tiny Tot shop. Great service and price. Thank you!"
by Mrs Bee on 15 May 2016

"Quick and speedy service. "
by Zarina Chaudhry on 11 May 2016

"Order process very easy. Good quality Product was purchased as a substitute in the event our grandson loses/ misplaces his other bashful mutt. Would order from you again. Thanks Bob W"
by R I Wilson on 09 May 2016

"Very pleased with your site, easy to navigate & find the item we wanted. Arrived on stated delivery date. Granddaughter is very pleased, thank you."
by IAN DUTTON on 05 May 2016

"I have never had a problem with this site, and the products are so cute."
by Angela Graham on 03 May 2016

"Very easy to use and very helpful people!"
by JOHN HOGG on 03 May 2016

"It has been a pleasure to deal with the Tiny Tot shop, everything is as it should be with online shopping, method's of payment, packaging and speed of dispatch have been perfect. I should also say that the products are genuine and the price's are unbeatable. My Granddaughter is delighted with it. Thank you to Tiny Tot's."
by IAN DUTTON on 03 May 2016

"Really quick delivery. "
by Nicola Holdridge on 29 Apr 2016

"Our order arrived so quickly, could hardly believe it! Adorable little lamb and bunny and we really like using this friendly and efficient family firm. Highly recommend."
by Wendy Grant on 25 Apr 2016

"quality products, good service, will be shopping again."
by p a jones on 22 Apr 2016

"I love this site, my go to for Jellycat products, best service and value for money online"
by Lesley Ann Pritchard on 19 Apr 2016

"Excellent service, thank you."
by Sue Smith on 18 Apr 2016

"a very good experience - i had thought i'd ordered the ladybug cushion - so will that when i can. thank you."
by Annette Meadows on 17 Apr 2016

"I received a very prompt service - I had to email regarding my address after placing the order & got a speedy, friendly reply. My item was despatched & delivered very quickly, thank you."
by Adele Neale on 13 Apr 2016

"Loved browsing around the site and really wished I had more to spend than I did at the time. Will be back no doubt. "
by Sue Lane on 12 Apr 2016

"Excellent service, arrived earlier than expected. It was exactly as described and such a cheap carriage charge, I would definitely use this company again."
by Lexi Harris on 04 Apr 2016

"Great product. Good delivery time"
by Lorraine Glover on 04 Apr 2016

"First time ever using tinytotshop and ill happily say ill use it more often! VERY fast delivery! Happy customer! Thanks!"
by Lisa O'Halloran on 01 Apr 2016

"Great site. Products came very fast. "
by Christine Taylor on 31 Mar 2016

"Super speedy delivery and at a bargain price of 99p (special offer). Well packaged items at competitive prices. I'd certainly use you again in the future! Thank you"
by Joanne Harrison on 31 Mar 2016

"Perfect shopping experience. Thanks."
by Pascal Valentin on 31 Mar 2016

"I have recommended you to all my teachers "
by Jessica Greaves on 31 Mar 2016

"Very easy to order, simple process. Very happy with my experience and the package arrived very promptly."
by lisa davis on 30 Mar 2016

"Very pleased with my purchase"
by Julie Kerley on 29 Mar 2016

"Fab service and beautiful items, thank you :)"
by Kerry Hitchings on 29 Mar 2016

"Quick & easy service - thank you"
by Clare on 28 Mar 2016

"Brill site. "
by Kathryn Hutchinson on 28 Mar 2016

"Thank you for dealing with my order so swiftly. Great items, I will be back again!"
by RCEELEE on 25 Mar 2016

"Great price, super quick delivery. Thanks"
by Lyndsay Vogler on 24 Mar 2016

"Yes I needed to change the delivery address and I was responded to very quickly! Thank you it was fantastic service"
by amy carroll on 23 Mar 2016

"Excellent service, delivery very prompt and item bought was cheaper than on Amazon!"
by MRS DIANE HIRST on 23 Mar 2016

"As described and very pleased with the purchase"
by Christine Crabb on 21 Mar 2016

"Easy to order. Good price.fast efficient delivery"
by sharon brown on 18 Mar 2016

"Easy to use. "
by Lisa Gill on 17 Mar 2016

"fab little item very pleased with it x"
by kerri on 17 Mar 2016

"I have already recommended Tiny Tot Shop to friends - it was the best prices for good quality and delivery was exactly when they said it would be. Wish I had found this site before Xmas but now it has been saved to my bookmarks I know I will revisit in the future. Thank you."
by Nicola Gibson on 15 Mar 2016

"Fabulous value with 99p delivery, great choice, customer service and swift delivery. Thoroughly recommended !"
by stuart thorpe on 14 Mar 2016

"These shoes are amazing for my 13 month old. Website was fantastic and the shoes came very quickly.i will be using you again. "
by joanne mitchell on 14 Mar 2016

"good/informative"
by Janet Williams Higgins on 14 Mar 2016

"Brilliantly prices, I can't even buy my favourites from the manufacturer website any cheaper. Great site, my go to x"
by Lesley pritchard on 14 Mar 2016

"Great products with quick deliveries. "
by Carolina Muley on 14 Mar 2016

"Very nice website with good prices on named products. Quick to dispatch and deliver. Excellent, will be using again. Thank you "
by Danielle Wrightson on 14 Mar 2016

"Great customer service when I selected wrong product, my mistake was rectified very quickly. Great product. Arrived quickly."
by steven cox on 14 Mar 2016

"Fast delivery & kept informed. Very happy customer! "
by Stacey on 14 Mar 2016

"I have bought this item to give, along with some flowers, to a lovely lady on her 90th birthday. She loves cats and I thought that this would keep her company. The material is gorgeous."
by Brenda Oldfield on 10 Mar 2016

"Arrived quickly as described"
by sue collen on 09 Mar 2016

"Good informed service "
by Kate Lella Harris on 08 Mar 2016

"This site is very easy to use. Parcel arrived within time scale and was well packaged. Tinytotshop kept me up to date with status of package so I knew when it should arrive. Postage rate is fantastic. Will definitely use them again"
by Lesley Ruddell on 08 Mar 2016

"Very good service would use again soon"
by Danielle smith on 07 Mar 2016

"My order arrived quickly and communication was great. Thank you"
by beth groves on 04 Mar 2016

"Was very pleased with the bashful duckling so soft and just big enough fom my great grandaughter to hold , fast delivery also was here on the day stated."
by barry wilkinson on 03 Mar 2016

"Very easy to navigate the homepage and clear images "
by Claire Findlay on 29 Feb 2016

"Received well packaged and in a good timeframe. Thank you"
by Mr. Keith Edwards on 25 Feb 2016

"Nice advert,clear and accurate. Fast and efficient service"
by Susanne Campbell on 24 Feb 2016

"Easy to use and navigate the site, the delivery was quick and no problems after ordering and the product was delivered exactly as advertised. I have no complaints and would use this site again!"
by Michael Barfoot on 24 Feb 2016

"Very pleased with products and delivery time.top marks !, Gavin."
by Gavin McCormick on 24 Feb 2016

"Very happy with order. Site is clear and precise. Thank you"
by Susanne Campbell on 23 Feb 2016

"Easy to use, excellent service. Item delivered quickly. "
by Laura Jayne Milton on 23 Feb 2016

"Really good service. Quick and easy to use, sensible delivery cost and items arrived promptly. "
by Catherine Coupland on 23 Feb 2016

"My two year granddaughter was in fits of laughter when she touched the giraffe for some reason she loves giraffes products very well made good fabric and soft the rabbit she put inside her jacket and just the head poking out will definitely be visiting the site again reasonable pried "
by Edna spalding on 22 Feb 2016

"Great website. Easy to navigate and purchase. The same item Sells at Argos, but delivery was free here and it arrived in great time! "
by L Bamford on 22 Feb 2016

"I love ordering from tiny tot shop, postage and packaging is great value and packages always arrive quickly."
by Julia Cheetham on 22 Feb 2016

"You have interesting and lovely things and I have been pleased with the things I have ordered. Quick delivery, reasonably priced postage and minimal packaging are much appreciated. "
by Juliette on 22 Feb 2016

"Fab"
by stephen georgeson on 18 Feb 2016

"Very speedy delivery - would recommend "
by Linda Ratliff on 16 Feb 2016

"Very impressed with your service. Prompt communication throughout. Update sent by email when something back in stock. Great price, speedy delivery. "
by Julia on 15 Feb 2016

"Really helpful service and quick delivery. The rainbow moccasins are so sweet - a gift for a 1 year old, they looked nice on the site and even better on."
by Jessica Brighty on 09 Feb 2016

"Great site very fast delivery and a pleasure to buy from"
by Joanneyml@yahoo.co.uk on 09 Feb 2016

"very pleased with the service and keeping me informed re delivery."
by Melanie Dalgleish on 08 Feb 2016

"Lovely little elephant very soft and delivered right on time"
by Anne-Marie Stone on 08 Feb 2016

"Easy to order, fast delivery and lovely products. Thank you."
by Judith Branston on 08 Feb 2016

"Fabulous service. Arrived when expected. Would highly recommend and use again."
by Joanne hamilton on 08 Feb 2016

"All good"
by Pamela Markwell on 04 Feb 2016

"Very easy and efficient to shop with"
by mr s c lowe on 01 Feb 2016

"Items arrived promptly and were as nice as they looked on the website"
by Catey Bunce on 01 Feb 2016

"Good site quick delivery"
by Mrs S Price on 29 Jan 2016

"Great customer service despatched within hours of ordering so arrived quickly"
by Heather Emerton on 29 Jan 2016

"Very good service with quick delivery. "
by kate sutherland on 28 Jan 2016

"Very easy to use website and service. "
by Heather O'Neill on 28 Jan 2016

"Easy to use site, quick delivery too"
by Rebecca Venstone on 26 Jan 2016

"Wonderful service quick postage will shop with you again "
by Allyce Ayling on 26 Jan 2016

"5* for quality of product, mailing costs, delivery and customer service: the latter absolutely second to none. If you want to purchase something of this ilk, I cannot recommend them highly enough."
by Angela Brocklehurst on 25 Jan 2016

"Really great website good prices and like the low postage "
by Emmi Poteliakhoff on 25 Jan 2016

"Excellent fast delivery"
by Happy Shopper on 22 Jan 2016

"I did have to return my purchase in the end but this was nothing to do with the Bunny or service as you dealt with my return extremely well, the only thing I would have to bear in mind if I was to buy from you in the future is that the toys are not machine washable which is a bit disappointing."
by Carly on 21 Jan 2016

"Happy with the product. Good quality. Happy with the delivery time too. "
by Desislava Venkova on 18 Jan 2016

"Easy to find lovely bunnies! First class service."
by Karen Sansom on 18 Jan 2016

"the Tiny Tot Shop is a great web site, with great service. So definitely recommend the site"
by Olya Nikulin on 14 Jan 2016

"Good service, quick delivery."
by Tom Barnes on 11 Jan 2016

"Cracking website, stumbled across it when looking for cuddly bumblebees bee for Christmas. Some great products, great prices, great delivery too. I'll be back"
by Lesley Pritchard on 07 Jan 2016

"Fantastic site with lots of choice. Very quick service considering it was over the xmas period. Will defo use again."
by Sue Appleton on 07 Jan 2016

"Item as described, quick delivery"
by Nicola Welsh on 05 Jan 2016

"Fantastic item and the ease of use was amazing, super fast procuring and delivery. Will recommend this site! "
by Elizabeth Griffith on 05 Jan 2016

"Very efficient service - thank you!"
by Sean Langley on 04 Jan 2016

"Communication has been great regarding my order and the stages of processing and delivering, thank you! Definitely recommend this company"
by Miss Sarah Open on 04 Jan 2016

"Very fast delivery ... and I left it very late to order just before Christmas and it arrived in time!! Excellent!!"
by Paul Timms on 04 Jan 2016

"Great service. So fast. Would use this again. "
by Tracy Cole on 03 Jan 2016

"I found the web site excellent; clear and well laid out so very easy to navigate and find what you want. Good photos and description of items. Option to pay via Paypal is much appreciated."
by Linda Jadidi on 02 Jan 2016

"Your website was easy to use and making my choices was straightforward. Your delivery charge is exceptionally modest and the goods arrived quickly. Thank you."
by Susanne Hawkes on 01 Jan 2016

"Even though it was Christmas I received on time."
by Elton Sequeira on 01 Jan 2016

"Lovely shoes great service thanks"
by Audrey jeffay on 31 Dec 2015

"Very good quality products ,despatched quickly"
by Michael Coward on 30 Dec 2015

"Excellent toy...my 3 year old loves it. Great value compared to other sites and speedy delivery. Perfect."
by Karen Quinn on 29 Dec 2015

"Very easy to use and delivered within timescale"
by Mr D Bav on 28 Dec 2015

"Great price and product. Thanks."
by yvonne belcher on 28 Dec 2015

"easy to use website, fast delivery, would recommend and use again."
by Marie Turner on 28 Dec 2015

"Excellent service will use your site in the future."
by Angela Murphy on 28 Dec 2015

"Great site, some lovely things."
by gillian moulds on 27 Dec 2015

"Site reasonably easy to negotiate. Good time frame from order to delivery; especially at this time of year."
by Julia Wardle on 24 Dec 2015